Hardwell – United We Are (Album)
OUT NOW! http://bit.ly/UNITEDWEARE
Sign-Up to WIN one of the signed CD’s: http://unitedweare.djhardwell.com/

Subscribe to my channel now! → http://bit.ly/HardwellTube
Join me on Facebook → http://bit.ly/HardwellFB
Follow me on Spotify → http://spoti.fi/1tkoy1r

Watch my live set of Tomorrowland 2014 (In Full HD) here:

Tracklist and download: http://bit.ly/16mgm66

The Revealed Recordings frontman and dance music phenomenon, Hardwell, has reached 1,000,000 “Likes” on Facebook, and in celebration of this monumental event, he is giving away what countless fans have requested – the video of the first two hours of his set from the I AM HARDWELL world tour kick off. All these years, he has followed his dream sculpting his inimitable music and performance abilities, and everything finally fell into place as his vision came into fruition with that highly-anticipated show. Hardwell now offers the stunning HD footage of himself experiencing his dream coming true with the backdrop of astonishing production, including a massive LED wall, stimulating lights, lasers, fire, and more, as a special gift to his fans who have supported him over the years.

After just playing one of the world’s largest stages at Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas, Hardwell knows that the time is now for his exponentially growing career. His live sets have been the most popular streaming DJ mixes ever with his Tomorrowland set receiving over 17 million views since last Summer, and his Ultra Music Festival 2013 set receiving over 8 million in just 3 months. In addition to his unforgettable performances, he has released a number of hit songs such as “Apollo” featuring Amba Shepherd, “Never Say Goodbye” with Dyro and Bright Lights, and his remix of “Alive” by Krewella, as well as the Revealed Volume 4 Compilation, just this year alone. With new world tour dates to be announced soon and more productions on the way, Hardwell shows no signs of slowing down on his ascent to stardom.

For more info check:

Subscribe the Hardwell On Air Podcast: http://bitly.com/HardwellOnAirPodcast

Skrillex BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix

Skrillex BBC Radio 1 Essential Mix

Skrillex’s Essential Mix from Fiday, June 14th, 2013.

http://skrillex.com | http://fb.com/skrillex | http://twitter.com/skrillex


Hypnotised: After Hours 114

victoria frances  dark

Check out After Hours 114 by Hypnotised


1) Depeche Mode – Only when I lose myself (Lexicon Avenue remix)

2) Darin Epsilon – Kwaidan (Luke Porter remix)

3) 2Robots – Robox (Matias Chilano remix)

4) AlirezA DP – Dream of nowhere

5) David Podhel – Dancing in the dark

6) Matter – Particle cannon (Progress Inn remix)

7) Dale Middleton – Homage

Other sets by Hypnotised on Mixcloud

Hypnotised on Facebook


Hypnotised: After Hours 112

victoria frances  dark

Check out After Hours 112 by Hypnotised


1) Underset – Moon Rover

2) Chaim – Blue Shadow

3) Guy Gerber & Dixon – No Distance

4) Erik Lake – Malawi

5) Eelke Kleijn – Lovely Sweet Divine

6) Kastis Torrau & Arnas D – Reflection

7) Henry Saiz – Love Mithology (Federico Monachesi deep remix)

8) Beat Maniacs & Senores Funkees – A Couple Of Days Ago

9) Darkployers – Identity (Spacebeat remix)

Other sets by Hypnotised on Mixcloud

Hypnotised on Facebook


Hypnotised: After Hours 110

victoria frances  dark

Check out After Hours 110 by Hypnotised


1) Lank – Parameters

2) Willy Real & David Prap – Data Traveller

3) Teho – Instaphasia

4) Sander Frame – Dark Mark (Kay aka Khalil Touihri Darker Remix)

5) Ghoeyash – The Rising Sun (Erdi Irmak Remix)

6) Ri9or – You’re My (LoQuai Remix)

7) MdM – Still rain

8) Jelly For The Babies – Johannesburg

9) Diego Poblets – Waves (Matias Chilano Remix)

Other sets by Hypnotised on Mixcloud

Hypnotised on Facebook


Hypnotised: Guestmix on Golden Wings Music Radio


Check out Guestmix Golden Wings Music Radio by Hypnotised


1) Stereoteric & Audioflakes – Enough (A.r.e.s Requiem Remix )

2) Ambassador – The Fade (Guy J Remix)

3) Hernan Cattaneo, Soundexile – Infoxication (Guy Mantzur & Lonya Remix)

4) Dave Seaman – The holy ghost (Verve remix)

5) Solar Energy -True Or False (Lautaro Varela Remix)

6) Lost Chord – Feelings (Cybernalia Remix)

7) Parga & Jeremias Ferreyra – Signs Of The Stars

8) Rise And Fall – Second Chance (Luke Porter Remix)

Other sets by Hypnotised on Mixcloud

Hypnotised on Facebook


Hypnotised: After Hours 108


Check out After Hours 108 by Hypnotised


1) KlangKuenstler – Hand In Hand

2) Marco Darko – She Don’t Want It

3) Mark Lower – Bad Boys Cry

4) Helly Larson – Cherry Blossom

5) Jml – Seek Till You Find (Oliver Lieb Remix)

6) Africanism, Olivia De Lanzac – Chocolate Feat. Kawele Multimanwa (Ben Delay Dub Remix)

7) Blondish & Climbers – Town Joker (Jimmy Callahan & Markus Wittenberg Remix)

8) Betoko – Sky In Your Eyes

9) Maximono – Sweet Lies (Soul Button Remix)

10) Radek K & Syndyk – Walk With Me

Other sets by Hypnotised on Mixcloud

Hypnotised on Facebook