David Guetta DJ MIX #143

David Guetta

01. David Guetta ft Ne-Yo & Akon – Play Hard (Albert Neve Remix) (What A Music)
02. Hard Rock Sofa – Rasputin (Axtone)
03. Duher – Hey (CDR)
04. Ferry Corsten & Bassjackers – Collision (Spinnin)
05. Marc Benjamin – Superstuff (Mixmash)
06. Ziggy – Metal (Sneakerz Muzik)
07. Semi Precious Weapons – Aviation High (Chuckie Remix) (Dirty Dutch)
08. Funkagenda – Blacklight (Toolroom)
09. Kaz James & Carl Kennedy – Revolver (One Love)
10. Daddy’s Groove & Cryogenix – Vertigo (Jack Back)
11. David Guetta – What The F (What A Music)
12. Junior J – I Feel You (CDR)
13. Sidney Samson ft Gwise – Go (Rock The Houze)


Stereo Sushi – Airrace (HD Official)

Heaps Music. Support the artist, buy on Beatport: http://btprt.dj/USDOW0

Nokia & deadmau5 ‘This is Lumia’ light show in London – Official Video

On Wednesday 28th November 2012, exactly one year after lighting up Millbank Tower (http://youtu.be/SX2Gd-kqV5s), deadmau5 returned to London for another audiovisual spectacular, “This Is Lumia”.

With the latest smartphones featuring the best low-light imaging as well as the unique Nokia Music app (with exclusive deadmau5 playlist), it was the perfect way to celebrate the launch of the Nokia Lumia 920 & Lumia 820, the new range of Nokia Lumia Smartphones.

The intimate crowd at Flat Iron Square in Southwark was treated to an array of light, a few surprises and of course a flawless set from the inimitable deadmau5!

Every facet of the square was rigged with specially developed software so that it would appear as if the square was being ‘played’ like a musical instrument.

From the pulsating traffic cones to the flashing dustbins, the giant mirror balls to deadmau5 himself, make sure you don’t miss a beat by catching all the highlights of this incredible music show event here.

Check out the new album from deadmau5 on Nokia Music:

Follow Nokia UK:
Nokia UK: http://nokia.ly/oxIDhP
Facebook: http://nokia.ly/elbNSn
Twitter: http://nokia.ly/k5pyQi
Google+: http://nokia.ly/Q68288
Flickr: http://nokia.ly/pfccOq

Follow deadmau5:
deadmau5: http://www.deadmau5.com
deadmau5 on Facebook: http://facebook.com/deadmau5

Deftones – You’ve Seen The Butcher (Mustard Pimp Remix)

Mustard Pimp

Deftones – You’ve Seen The Butcher (Mustard Pimp Remix)

Moby – Go (Trentemoller Remix) – Official Free Download


Vote for Moby on the ‘Greatest Dance Act Of All Time’-Poll by Mixmag and grab Trentemoller’s ‘Go’-Remix for free.
► Visit www.moby.com

Bookmark and Share


Kramnik - Dark Matters (Album)

(LIVE ALBUM) – VIP Download – 130 MB – Available here:
http://www.digitdown.com/load/kramnik-dark-matters.zip (ZIP)

Date: July 2012
Label: Kram Records
Format: CD & Digital


Visit the official Heaps® website and get all news!


Visit the official Heaps® website and get all news!
See releases, artists, links, streams and downloads. Learn more about submitting your demo. Don’t forget to join the newsletter and get a free track.

Check: www.Heaps.de

Heaps® is the independent House Music label from Germany. We present excellent pieces of all types and serve modern Tech and Electro House, groovy Deep and Filter tracks, driving Progressive House, smooth Downbeat and pure Chicago House.

All around the world there are musicians of the Heaps network – constantly working on new music – to make you move!
Heaps artists and remixers are located in Austria, Belgium, Brasil, California, Egypt, Germany, Italy, New Zealand, Portugal, Russia, Spain, the UK and a lot of more parts of the world. Heaps Music was formed in October 2010 by Pepe Norman, who is the current CEO.

The current Heaps roster includes producers, musicians, remixers and singers like Across Digital, HP. Hoeger, Supreme Sluts, Paul Lomax, Benjamin Mark, Mehmet Akar, Eric Torsen, Frank Martiniq, Gianni Kosta, Hisham Kharma, Olaf Rubens, Extraverse, Rogerio Romao, Stereo Sushi, Sheyne, Vladimir Corbin, Paramind, Aries Aquarius, Cherlain Mikele, Marcus Vandell, Merlyn Martin and many more. Visit our artists page and get some pictures and links.

Heaps Music releases on all major digital download retailers such as iTunes, Beatport, Trackitdown, Juno, eMusic, DJdownload, etc. Get a list of Heaps Music retailers on the links page.




AGORIA – Sonar Festival – Daytime – Spain – 2011



AGORIA @ Sonar by Day 2011
Tracklisting :
1- dollkraut “loot”
2- logic system “crash (dj harvey rx)”
3- tiger, woods “deflowered”
4- mampo “village”
5- j.philip “fever (krl rx)”
6- tiger, woods “gin nation”
7- high powered boys “udon (julio bashmore sax-dub)”
8- autechre bootleg
9- tricky “time to dance (maya jane coles remix)”
10- composer “check chuck”
11- agoria feat scalde “singing (dixon edit)”
12- virgo ” it’s a crime (Caribou remix)”
13- pional “where eagles dare”
14- lone “cloud 909”
15- agoria “panta rei (balearic version)”
16- todd terje “ragysh”
17- rone “so so so”
18- lucky paul “tought we were alone (money vs gold rx)”
19- bocca grande “procedere”


Bookmark and Share


Heaps Online: