Mahan M2J Javadi – Vital Radio 163: – 02/2012

Mahan M2J Javadi

1. Stereo Sushi, Paul Lomax & HP. Hoeger – Matter of Time (Original Mix)
2. Across Digital – Disarray (Vladimir Corbin’s Berlin Mitte Remix)
3. Arveene & Misk – Mi Casa Su Casa (Original Mix)
4. Palmez – Black B (David Jones Remix)
5. Human Life – Uptown (Original Mix)
6. Umek, Beltek – Casino Bounce (Original Club Mix)
7. Evo & RST – Anand (Original Mix)
8. Tommy Trash – Monkey See Monkey Do (Original Mix)
9. The 8th Note, Willian Clark – Falling 4 You (Chrizz Luvly Remix)
10. Afrojack – Bangduck (Moguai Remix)
11. Gesaffelstein – Control Movement (Original Mix)

M2J (Mahan Javadi) always brings something new to the table. Holding no musical boundaries, M2J spins a wide range of Electronic Music ranging from Techno to House, Breaks and more. The intent is to always keep crowds excited and guessing. Flowing from style to style, his DJ sets revolves around music, rather than specific genres. Listeners experience something new each time with sets that evoke strong emotional responses though experimentation in sound, noise & rhythm.

Banging Peak Time Electro on Benjamin Mark’s new release ‘Komfort Kords’

Benjamin Mark - Heaps

• 128 kbps Promo Files (ZIP): Click here to download
• DJ Promo: Contact and submit your feedback, if you want high quality DJ files. Message your favored format: 320 kbps mp3 or wave.

Prelisten Komfort:

November, 22 2011 on Beatport
December, 06 2011 with all major download shops: Links

Benjamin Mark – Kords
Benjamin Mark – Komfort
Catalog #: Heaps 031

HP. Hoeger – So Real

HP. Hoeger

Heaps Online:


Visit the brand new official Supreme Sluts website

Supreme Sluts Screenshot 350

Visit the brand new official Supreme Sluts website here and now. Get news, load free mp3s and join the newsletter.
Supreme Sluts – Official Website

Bookmark and Share


Crowd Noise mixing Heaps Dirty Vol. 1 – Continuous DJ Mix

Sheyne - Crowd Noise

Crowd Noise mixing Heaps Dirty Vol. 1

Heaps Dirty Sampler Series

Heaps Dirty Volume 1 is the first Heaps Sampler for Electro House and Fidget. It comes out with 14 amazing tracks by Eric Torsen, Benjamin Mark, Paramind, Extraverse, Gianni Kosta and others. It ‘s released exclusively with Beatport on 12th day of May and is available in all Digital Music Download Shops including iTunes, Juno, Trackitdown, eMusic, DJdownload, etc. on May, 26th 2011

HEAPS020 – Heaps Dirty Volume 1 – Compilation

01. Eric Torsen – Kryptos
02. Benjamin Mark – Mental Case
03. Gianni Kosta – Into The Night (Club Mix)
04. Samsuka – Chop a Bit
05. Sandra Gold & La Sash – Low Banger
06. HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied (Benjamin Mark Remix)
07. Eric Torsen – Kurgan
08. Paramind – Itch
09. Across Digital – Disarray (Supreme Sluts Remix)
10. Extraverse – See You (Benjamin Mark Remix)
11. Eric Torsen – Black Feather
12. Samsuka – FKN Klishe
13. Benjamin Mark – I Need You
14. Across Digital – Mega Body (Club Mix)

Heaps Website:

Heaps Network:

Bookmark and Share


Supreme Sluts – Nick Of Time

Supreme Sluts Logo

HEAPS029 – Supreme Sluts – Nick Of Time

01. Supreme Sluts – Nick Of Time (Original Mix)
02. Supreme Sluts – Nick Of Time (Radio Edit)

August, 02 2011 on Beatport
August, 16 2011 on all digital music major retailers


Heaps Website:

Supreme Sluts:
Supreme Sluts Weblog

Bookmark and Share

Across Digital – New single Deluded out now!

HEAPS028 – Across Digital – Deluded

Heaps proudly present, a brand new slice of sonic manipulation from our number one artists Across Digital in the form of Deluded.

Deluded comes in 3 flavors to suit the tastes of all music lovers needs. A full vocal, a club dancefloor monster and a cool streamlined radio edit.

01. Across Digital – Deluded (Club Mix)
02. Across Digital – Deluded (Dub Mix)
03. Across Digital – Deluded (Radio Mix)

July, 12 2011 on Beatport
July, 26 2011 on all digital music major retailers

Heaps Website: