Hypnotised: After Hours 094 on Mixcloud


Check out After Hours 094 by Hypnotised


1) Nick Galemore & Gregor Trierweiler – Introductions

2) Ehohroma – Noise Of An Empty Bottle (Kosmas Remix)

3) Alex Villanueva & David Salazar – Deep avenue

4) Marcelo Paladini – Ultrasonic

5) Marcelo Vasami – Smoog (Mariano Favre Remix)

6) Alessandro Diga – End of This Road (Marc Poppcke Remix)

7) Beat Syndrome  – In Your Shadow (Nikko.Z Remix)

8) Vanyano – Natural Moments

Other sets by Hypnotised on Mixcloud

Hypnotised on Facebook



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s