Hypnotised: After Hours 010 on Mixcloud

Check out After Hours 010 by Hypnotised


1) C.R.E.C.C.A – Magnetic

2) Verche – All Things Must Pass (Nicholas Van Orton Remix)

3) Ezequiel Andrade – Physical Space (Ezequiel Anile Remix)

4) Akabu – Phuture Bound (Ame remix)

5) Röyksopp – Tricky Tricky (Seb Dhajje remix)

6) Alfoa – Savanna (Hypnotic Duo & Mode MT Remix)

7) Vanyano – Memories (Piyush Awasthi remix)

8) Alejo Gonzalez – Dreaming About The Impossible (Fernando Ferreyra Remix)

9) Magnetic Brothers  – Walking To Reality (Cardiowave Remix)

Other sets by Hypnotised on Mixcloud

Hypnotised on Facebook



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s