DPI Collection Vol. 16 (CD & Digital)

Originally posted on Beatbird - Free streams and downloads:

DPI Collection Vol. 16 (CD & Digital)

CD1: Finest Lounge
01 Smoma – Ain’t No Sunshine (acoustic version) : 03:04
02. Club des Belugas feat. Ester Rada – Save a Little Love for Me : 03:29
03. Lene Riebau – Suitcase Blues : 04:04
04. Slackwax – Pop Muzak : 04:17
05. Wayne Martin feat. Boozoo Bajou – Every Hour : 05:02
06. Levthand – Cadillac Track : 03:55
07. Sola Rosa feat Deva Mahal – Redeemer : 04:39
08. Onita Boone – This is a Man’s World : 04:21
09. Kartell – Cost of Love : 04:47
10. Candi Staton – Hallelujah Anyway (Larse Vocal) : 06:48
11. Hp.Hoeger & M. Lackmaier – Por una Cabeza (Reedit) (DPI Version) : 03:30

CD2 – After Six – House Edition
01. Terranova feat. Everybody – Hotel Amour : 06:14
02. Manuel Tur & Dplay – Deviate : 07:39
03. Oliver Koletzki & Fran – I might (Murat Kilic…

View original 101 more words

Heaps 002 – HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied

Mr. Saxisfaction live on stage saxophon

Heaps 002 – HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction – Saxisfied

Heaps of saxy harmony presented by HP. Hoeger & Mr. Saxisfaction coming up on the second Heaps Music release. Saxisfied is House Music in its sweetest and purest form.


Bookmark and Share


Official Release Showcase – Konsulat 005 – Dolphins Cry EP

Dolphins Cry

Official Release Showcase – Konsulat 005 – Dolphins Cry EP

Konsulat – the German label for clubsound – explores new styles with its fifth release. The music of the act Across Digital immediately caught everyone’s heart at the Konsulat office. So the decision to release these two tracks was easily made. The title track “Dolphins Cry” stands for minimal trance at its best.

The slight melancholy to the driving beat makes this track a wonderful and surprising journey for the dancefloor or for your headphones. For those who don’t like vocals and want to concentrate on the catchy melody – there’s an instrumental version of “Dolphins Cry” also.

The second track on this EP is called “Through To You” and it is a perfect union of Triphop and Downbeat. It is like the famous K&D Sessions Compilation focused in one track.
The club mix adds a proggy version of Through To You to the EP.

With this release from Across Digital the label Konsulat widens its musical spectre. Still the dedication to the club is not missing on the “Dolphins Cry” EP, which is available in all major download shops.

With their 4th release ‘Rome 2 Ibiza’ the label Konsulat from Munich follows its rules to present different genres on each EP. Gianni Kosta, who also already has released on Plasmapool forms a stunning French tasted Electro House remix of the housier Original by Robaer & Beatnut5. More remixes come from the Konsulat Artists Stivo & Pepe Norman as well as from Sandra Gold & La Sash.

Short Facts
Konsulat 005 – Dolphins Cry EP
01. Across Digital – Dolphins Cry (Vocal Mix)
02. Across Digital – Through To You (Vocal Mix)
03. Across Digital – Dolphins Cry (Instrumental Mix)
04. Across Digital – Through To You (Club Mix)

Categories: Techno/Electro House/House/Downbeat


Bookmark and Share