Carl Cox & The Prodigy – Dance Nation, Summer Ball, Shropshire – Classic -1992

The Prodigy

Carl Cox & The Prodigy Live @ Dance Nation, Summer Ball, Shropshire – 18-07-1992

Bookmark and Share


Kramnik - Dark Matters (Album)

(LIVE ALBUM) – VIP Download – 130 MB – Available here: (ZIP)

Date: July 2012
Label: Kram Records
Format: CD & Digital

Sasha – Renaissance, Mansfield, UK – April 1992

DJ Sasha

Sasha – Renaissance, Mansfield, UK – April 1992

01. Roman ‘Free The Feeling’ (Part II)
02. Inner City ‘Hallelujah’ (Leftfield On High Vocal)
03. Inner City ‘Hallelujah’ (Leftfield Bonus Beats)
04. Mariah Carey ‘Make It Happen’ (C&C Dub)
05. Nu World ‘Chrystol Dance’
06. Gypsymen ‘Hear the Music’
07. Passion Flower ‘Urban Bells’
08. Shawn Christopher ‘Don’t Lose the Magic’ (Morales Bump Dub Mix)
09. The R.A.S.E. ‘Get On Up’ (Groovy Disco Mix)
10. Sure is Pure ‘Is This Love Really Real?’ (Yowsah Vocal)
11. Kathy Sledge ‘Take Me Back To Love Again’
12. The Beatmasters ‘Dunno What It Is (About You)’ (E-Smoove’s Groovy Mix)
13. Ann Consuelo ‘See the Day’ (Stonebridge Hyped Up Club Mix)
14. Blow ‘The Cutter’ ..2 Copies
15. Jam & Spoon ‘Stella’
16. The Future Sound Of London ‘Papua New Guinea’
17. MI7 ‘Rocking Down The House’ (Chop Mix)
18. Rusty ‘Everything is Gonna Change’ (Sasha’s Dub Mix)
19. St Etienne ‘Join Our Club’ (Billy Nasty mix)
20. Little Louie Vega & Marc Anthony ‘Ride on the Rhythm’
21. Bomb The Bass ‘You See Me In 3D’ (Remix)
22. D.O.P. ‘Groovy Beat’
23. Gat Decor ‘Passion’

Bookmark and Share